2012 Resources

Readalikes: If you liked Twenty-Six you may also be interested in these other books.

Resource List: If you are looking for information on the history of the Westray mining disaster these books may interest you.

Book Club Discussion Questions: If your book club is discussing Twenty-Six, you may find these suggested discussion questions helpful.

Other information: The Nova Scotia Museum of Industry has an extensive collection on the history of mining in Nova Scotia, including the Westray disaster.